Products

  • With the rated speed between 0.5 m/s and 0.75 m/s and the transportation capacity between 3600 and 8200 people per hour, our escalator are applied in airports, undergrounds, railway stations, shopping malls and hotel.

    Comfort

    The various handrails and side boards match well with all kinds of places and environments. The application of high-precision gear reducer, noise-proof step driving sprocket, guide rail on other advanced equipment makes Rhine’s escalators steady, low-noise and comfortable.


  • Reliability

    In order to ensure safety during the running of escalators, we considered the possible problems and dangerous factors and designed several measures to stop the running in emergency circumstances.

    Energy and Space Efficiency

    The application of high-precision gear reducer, special chain supports and guide rails helps to reduce energy loss through friction and thus the energy consumption. Compared to traditional escalators, we can save up to 30% of energy. Besides, the escalators lower than 6 m don’t need intermediate supports because of its intensity and structure, which saved much space.

    Convenient Maintenance

    The vertical driving device provides great convenience for the maintenance. The new handrail driving device makes the replacement of spare parts easier. The automatic lubrication device replaced the manual lubrication and improved the lubrication efficiency, which also increases the service life of escalators.




  • Escalators can be applied in airports, undergrounds, railway stations, pedestrian bridges, shopping malls and hotels.

日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看

产品展示

  • 自动扶梯

    莱茵公司的系列自动扶梯技术先进、安全可靠、美观大方,适用于机场、地铁、火车站、城市立体交通枢纽、大型商厦和酒店。其运行速度可在0.5米/秒和0.75米/秒之间选择,输送能力变化于3600人/小时和8200人/小时之间。

    美观舒适

    美观大方的活动扶手及品种多样的扶梯侧板使莱茵自动扶梯呈现出多样化的时尚外形,能和不同的建筑环境相适配。高精度的齿轮减速器、防噪声梯级链轮、梯级导轨、新型的转向机构和大量新材料新工艺的应用,使莱茵的系列自动扶梯运行平稳、噪音低,乘坐舒适。


  • 安全可靠

    自动扶梯的公共性用途的属性和连续工作时间长的特点,都对产品的安全性提出了严格的要求。为了确保设备的有效和安全的运行,在产品的安全性能的设计中充分考虑到了各种可能诱发事故的因素,并针对这些因素逐一设计了终止扶梯运行的条件和措施。

    节省能源和空间

    高精度的齿轮减速器以及特殊的链托和导轨的应用,使自动扶梯在运行时的磨擦损耗明显降低,由此减少了电能消耗。和同规格的传统自动扶梯相比,莱茵自动扶梯可节能至30%。由于产品强度高,结构紧凑,6米以下高度的自动扶梯不需要中间支承柱,从而节省了空间。

    维护方便

    新型的直立式驱动装置为维修工作提供了足够的空间;新型的扶手驱动装置使链条的张力调整以及轴和扶手导板等零件的更换更为方便;自动润滑装置不仅取代了人工加油,还保证了扶梯各部件的润滑需要,提高了扶梯的使用寿命。



展开
日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看