Products

  • The rated capacity of goods lift ranges from 1000 to 5000 kg; the rated speed is between 0.25 and 1 m/s. With its perfect control system, stable car construction, simple maintenance, steady running and improved fireproof structure, the goods lift of Rhine can be applied in various places like plants, warehouses, supermarkets, wholesale centers, libraries, office buildings and so on.

    Configuration

    According to different needs of clients, the traction machine can be the traditional worm gear traction machine or the advanced gearless permanent magnet synchronous traction machine. The door system is link drive, which is more flexible, steady and reliable.

  • Control Mode

    The controller, the landings and the car are connected through matrix scanning to realize signal acquisition and serial communication. The computerized landing selection and accurate leveling are realized through the optoelectronic switch and leveling switch controlled by microcomputers. There are a series of safety functions in the system, such as protection for optoelectronic switch and for door lock. The modularized structure of control system and the real-time display brings great convenience for maintenance.



  • Our goods lift can be applied in various places like plants, warehouses, supermarkets, wholesale centers, libraries, office buildings and so on.

日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看

产品展示

  • 使用范围

    莱茵载货电梯的控制系统完美,轿厢结构牢固,安装维修简便,电梯运行平稳,防火结构完善,厅门和轿厢等宽的设计确保装卸货物便捷。标准的莱茵货梯载重量在1000公斤到5000公斤,额定速度可在0.25米/秒至1.0米/秒之间选择,产品适用于工厂、仓库、超市、批发中心、图书馆、办公室等不同的货运用途和环境。

    配置选择

    莱茵载货电梯的驱动系统可以根据用户的需要,选择传统的蜗轮蜗杆曳引机或先进的永磁同步无齿轮曳引机。货梯的门机系统采用的连杆传动,其运行轻巧、无噪音,而且安全可靠。

     


  • 控制方式

    控制柜与层站、轿厢之间的联系通过矩阵扫描进行信号采集和串行通讯,在微机控制下通过光电开关和平层开关来实现选层电脑化和准确的平层。在系统的电脑软件中,设有保证电梯安全的一系列功能,如对光电开关的保护、对门锁的保护、对接触器和继电器触点的检测等。控制系统的模块化结构和对电梯工作状态的实时显示功能都为产品的维护带来极大方便。


展开
日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看