Products

  • Inclined lift is invented in 1907/1908. During the past 100 years, the technology of inclined lift has been improved by generations of engineers. Besides, the application of inclined lift has also been promoted.

    There was no testing standard for inclined lift in Europe but the guide specifications of Germany. The European Parliament passed the standard for inclined lift EN81-pro22 on 19th, June, 1995.

    With more and more needs for ascending, the technology of inclined lift goes from Germany to Switzerland, Europe and even the world. The first application of inclined lift in Asian is the Soul Underground Project in Korea; the first application of inclined lift in China is the Fame Temple Project by Suzhou Rhine.


  • In the Famen Temple Project, Rhine applied several patent technology in the inclined lift, to make a unique transportation system for the dagoba. The inclined lift in Famen Project war awarded by the world elevator association with the International First Price of Special Type Elevator 2010.


  • The concrete parameters are depended on the actual situation of terrain and the requirements of our client.


  • Rhine's inclined lift is mainly applied in special form buildings, undergrounds, railway stations, ports and scenic districts, in order to solve the transportation problem of special population.

日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看

产品展示


  • 斜行电梯诞生于1907/1908年,经过了100多年的发展历程,在技术上经过了几代人长期的探索和改善,在使用上同样经历了长期的推广。

    早前欧洲没有斜行电梯统一的制造和安装验收标准,只有德国有相应的指导性规范,直到19950619日欧洲议会才通过了斜行电梯标准EN81-pro22

    斜行电梯最早没有现在如此明确的定义和这么广泛的使用范围,只是为了解决人们当时等高代步的困难。随着时间的推移和人们对等高产品的需求不断增加,推动了斜行电梯的发展。斜行电梯最早是从德国起源,从德国走向瑞士,走向欧洲,走向世界。斜行电梯随着韩国汉城地铁项目来到亚洲,而随着莱茵电梯陕西法门寺斜行电梯项目来到中国。




  • 法门寺项目中,莱茵斜行电梯应用多项专利技术,为合十舍利塔量身打造升降系统,获得世界电梯协会评选的“2010年度世界最佳特型电梯一等金奖”。


  • 根据客户的情况和要求量身定做。


展开
日本韩国台湾香港三级,香港曰本韩国三级网站,_日本一级特黄大片,日本黄大片免费播放器,在线毛片片免费观看